Revelation: The Kingdom Yet to Come, DVD Set

$ 124.95

by Jeff Cavins

In these eleven videos Jeff Cavins provides a captivating overview and explanation of the book of Revelation.

These videos are just one part of the program. The Revelation Study Set contains the study questions, responses, and talk notes needed for the study.

Videos included:

  1. Introduction
  2. Revelation 1: Introduction and Inaugural Vision
  3. Revelation 2-3: Letters to the Seven Churches
  4. Revelation 4-5: Creation and Redemption
  5. Revelation 6-7: Opening the Seals
  6. Revelation 8-11: The Seventh Seal Unleashes Seven Trumpets
  7. Revelation 12-13: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly
  8. Revelation 14-15: Praising the Lamb
  9. Revelation 16-18: Seven Bowls of Judgment and the Fall of Babylon
  10. Revelation 19-20: The Marriage Supper and The Great Judgment
  11. Revelation 21-22: A New Heaven and a New Earth

This product is being upgraded on August 1! Pricing will be adjusted to $124.95.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed